That's all folks!!

I have now finished all my events for 2018. It's been an amazing season, and I want to say a big thank you to everyone who came along to the Christmas fairs and markets and supported small businesses this year. I appreciate every single sale of my handmade jewellery, and hope to see you again in 2019.

My first craft event in the new year will be Knutsford Makers Market on Sunday 3rd February, by which time I will have been back at my lampwork torch to make lots more handmade glass goodies.

Thank you again, and I wish you a Merry Christmas, and a Happy New Year.


Winter Markets and Events 2018

Saturday 28th and Sunday 29 October
[email protected] Chester Town Hall

Saturday 3rd November
Makers Market Chester

Sunday 4th November
Makers Market Knutsford

Friday 9th and Saturday 10th November
Saltaire Makers Fair, Victoria Hall, Saltaire

Saturday 17th and Sunday 18th November
Pop Up in the Palmhouse, Sefton Park, Liverpool

Saturday 24th November
Alderley Edge School for Girls Christmas Fair

Sunday 25th November
Warrington Artisan Market, Walton Hall and Gardens

Saturday 1st December
Winter Arts Market, Liverpool Cathedral

Sunday 2nd December
Knutsford Christmas Market, Princess Street

Sunday 9th December
Maker Bee Christmas Artisan Market, Heswall Hall